Marie Sharp's Fiery Hot, 10oz
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Marie Sharp's Fiery Hot, 10oz

Score: 5.00 (votes: 9)
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 9)
Rating of votes (9)
5
 
9customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • AG
    Nov 7, 2018, 01:00 AM
    This hot sauce is amazing. The regular Habanero is awesome too, this is a touch hotter. Best flavor. We love it.
  • Bmcmay
    Oct 23, 2018, 12:00 AM
    The best natural hot sauce brand no discussion. I have in the past 12 months have ordered over $300 of Marie Sharp's hot sauce.... The best love it!
  • Robin James
    Sep 14, 2018, 12:00 AM
    I first tried this hot sauce in Belize 25 years ago. It is still the best hot sauce I have ever had!!
  • Rodriguez
    Apr 3, 2018, 12:00 AM
    I order my hot sauce here every time!
  • Brett
    Mar 22, 2018, 12:00 AM
    Best flavor hot sauce on the market
  • Anonymous reviewer
    Dec 5, 2017, 01:00 AM
    We first tried this in Belize and can't get enough. Try it on anything, great in chili, soup, etc. If you like it hot, this is the sauce for you!
  • Tom S.
    Jan 17, 2017, 01:00 AM
    This hot sauce will knock your socks off!!! Learned about it when we were on San Pedro Island!!
  • Bill
    Jan 4, 2015, 01:00 AM
    Ditto to the first review. This is by far the tastiest hot sauce I have encountered. Although my wife says my taste buds are burned out, I find that Fiery Hot is tastefully warm. Typically, I don't care for the flowery taste of habanero sauces, but this one has a great flavor. I use it not only on Mexican dishes, but also on Italian cuisine, hamburgers, and select soups and stews. I picked up a 5 oz. sample bottle while in Belize, and it immediately became my go-to "spice it up" hot sauce. For anyone looking to break away from the ho-hum sauces, you won't be disappointed with this one.
  • Thomas
    Mar 9, 2013, 01:00 AM
    I received a bottle of this from my step-brother, who knew I loved spicy food/sauces. He had actually traveled to Belize and found it there. Once I tried it, I was hooked! The Best sauce I have ever had. Decent heat with outstanding flavor. I panicked when my bottle ran low, and I couldn't find it in any store. This sauce is the reason I discovered my love of habaneros, and the reason I sought out this website. I look forward to trying some of the other sauces I just ordered, but this will always be my first love.